Introduce HC_NSH tag 94/9394/2
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 06:43:04 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
commit32188ccdce50accbb80b405c5813543a4131e744
tree631a398ad6538e82d369a76ba535f7bb89afd5db
parent2f27bac4fbc2a67ab5d58065990c6f6564a8a2d3
Introduce HC_NSH tag

NSH is optional HC component so possibility to exclude it
(e.g. for local testing) might be usefull.

Change-Id: Ib2496009f8839364e50d255fbe231f3addc45bc4
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
docs/tag_documentation.rst
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-nsh-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.