Introduce HC_NSH tag 94/9394/2
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 06:43:04 +0000 (07:43 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Mon, 13 Nov 2017 09:41:50 +0000 (10:41 +0100)
NSH is optional HC component so possibility to exclude it
(e.g. for local testing) might be usefull.

Change-Id: Ib2496009f8839364e50d255fbe231f3addc45bc4
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
docs/tag_documentation.rst
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-nsh-apihc-apivat-func.robot

index d45a375..c6064c6 100644 (file)
@@ -546,6 +546,10 @@ Honeycomb tags
 
     Honeycomb functional test cases.
 
+.. topic:: HC_NSH
+
+    Honeycomb NSH test cases.
+
 .. topic:: HC_PERSIST
 
     Honeycomb persistence test cases.
index 5922804..46deef1 100644 (file)
@@ -33,7 +33,7 @@
 | ... | Disable Honeycomb Feature | ${node} | NSH
 | ...
 # NSH packages are not yet available in fd.io.stable.1710.* repos
-| Force Tags | HC_FUNC | EXPECTED_FAILING
+| Force Tags | HC_FUNC | HC_NSH | EXPECTED_FAILING
 
 *** Test Cases ***
 | TC01: Honeycomb can configure NSH entry

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.