CSIT-381: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from TCs 47/2647/4
authorMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Mon, 5 Sep 2016 14:43:53 +0000 (16:43 +0200)
committerMatej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:06:15 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit3bfb4d5eb4a0d15bc964bf11cec870ee982ae3b4
treec4bb2f22d502f9e5e76bd9822d00eb092491f350
parentc4dcb15036386cafac8ffe4c512dea931f9d5349
CSIT-381: Remove EXPECTED_FAILING tag from TCs

Change-Id: I4afd4f139220599fdfdc6604340430ddb1166ed3
Signed-off-by: Matej Klotton <mklotton@cisco.com>
tests/func/softwire/map_t.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.