Report: Add message if no oper data is present 98/19498/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 10:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 10 May 2019 12:11:22 +0000 (14:11 +0200)
commit4ba1fd8d55a6fefa3349fcf221aece3a345e3ca2
tree7546e31e20559f11bf904bd2d9cbc9920e598916
parentb4b1c9bf381c1570a15651dfb1997a657cbbcc92
Report: Add message if no oper data is present

Change-Id: I9295dd21934bf5d7f14b282ee5830056362581c7
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.