Change VPP repo URL 14/1614/2
authorpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
commit5366e62fe11d587e67f7420ed86ceeb57ec4569e
tree1832eac98a7fa63c8a93d8af9dfba78a02be29ff
parent5ed29e1e1c5a76b3c64525e31aca3cf19e2cd5b0
Change VPP repo URL

- Change VPP repo URL

Change-Id: I1ee06a809f15475e7871ec2840d90495b0054cc5
Signed-off-by: pmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
VPP_REPO_URL
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.