Change VPP repo URL 14/1614/2
authorpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:27:45 +0000 (08:27 +0100)
committerpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Fri, 17 Jun 2016 07:45:50 +0000 (08:45 +0100)
- Change VPP repo URL

Change-Id: I1ee06a809f15475e7871ec2840d90495b0054cc5
Signed-off-by: pmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
VPP_REPO_URL
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

index c6fb071..792f92c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-https://nexus.fd.io/service/local/repositories/fd.io.master.ubuntu.trusty.main/content/io/fd/vpp
+https://nexus.fd.io/content/repositories/fd.io.master.ubuntu.trusty.main/io/vpp/
index b963bb7..5ea4277 100755 (executable)
@@ -20,7 +20,7 @@ TOPOLOGIES="topologies/available/lf_testbed1-X710-X520.yaml \
             topologies/available/lf_testbed3-X710-X520.yaml"
 
 VPP_STABLE_VER="16.09-rc0~85-gc71c426~b252_amd64"
-VPP_REPO_URL="https://nexus.fd.io/service/local/repositories/fd.io.master.ubuntu.trusty.main/content/io/fd/vpp/"
+VPP_REPO_URL="https://nexus.fd.io/content/repositories/fd.io.master.ubuntu.trusty.main/io/vpp/"
 
 # Reservation dir
 RESERVATION_DIR="/tmp/reservation_dir"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.