Sample test suite for vpp sample plugin (macswap) 92/1292/6
authorMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 May 2016 19:47:57 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
committerMiroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
Tue, 31 May 2016 15:02:09 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit99011c1da6c73772225539306270a6444f138126
tree094636ce103529bba3840458a57a299428e487e3
parentca55b7289dab93e87bf2a6dff183c3478f085565
Sample test suite for vpp sample plugin (macswap)

JIRA: CSIT-123

Change-Id: I4774ddf3a2f67c322fe27e5f9d366f508156e70f
Signed-off-by: Miroslav Miklus <mmiklus@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/MacSwap.py [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/macswap.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/templates/vat/macswap_exec.vat [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/traffic_scripts/macswap_check.py [new file with mode: 0755]
sample_tests/sample_suite.robot [new file with mode: 0644]

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.