Patch to reset default VPP configuration in perf. 45/945/5
authorpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 16:28:59 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerpmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 05:58:36 +0000 (07:58 +0200)
commit9f09722c66162b0e01d1aa972f650bf1cd9b3a52
tree2604d29208d58951d1edda20905c0ba4286c6931
parentb9f10c3229e113bd2b6d7e98594ce96eff8414a9
Patch to reset default VPP configuration in perf.

- JIRA: CSIT-57
- fix situation when vpp startup configuration is replaced by default
  with no interface configuration

Change-Id: Iea23dcc0707bc96627b99d4500268a8e01bfda39
Signed-off-by: pmikus <pmikus@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/robot/performance.robot
tests/suites/performance/long_bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/performance/long_ipv4.robot
tests/suites/performance/long_xconnect.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_bridge_domain.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_ipv4.robot
tests/suites/performance/short_xconnect_Intel-X520-DA2.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.