CSIT-932: Remove outliers form statistical calculations 94/10594/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:44:13 +0000 (09:44 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 08:45:56 +0000 (09:45 +0100)
commita0918a2c7112621563f14ba06a7aee3eaa3ac711
treed5332509ee3694a24070d9576a5c95c226472375
parent2036f500644bf34aebfd3456278d0efd0b9ab79f
CSIT-932: Remove outliers form statistical calculations

Change-Id: I95934c92b2ebc77e5e3e7696d318ee8416f848e9
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/utils.py

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.