HC Test: update routing suite to use compressed IPv6 addresses 00/9500/2
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Mon, 20 Nov 2017 18:10:59 +0000 (19:10 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 21 Nov 2017 05:33:32 +0000 (06:33 +0100)
commitb46efa14a2778715344dc6e45561180f7ca6ac4c
treeed58468fe61acbeef6e3234b54eb034ac035f230
parent054bf68a91c383c589626b976af8091db0ba815e
HC Test: update routing suite to use compressed IPv6 addresses

HC reports IPv6 addresses using compressed form since
https://gerrit.fd.io/r/#/c/9497/

Change-Id: I7771ce796a4ec4817e7ee4a68fdb8e6a95f5da37
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
resources/test_data/honeycomb/routing.py
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-vxlan-apihc-apivat-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.