HC Test: reenable TC12 from BGP suite 25/9725/1
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
commitc3f62e968ff53a70a8503c22e9269aae44acce66
tree406a225d479e500ba981f73c4520142cb964a278
parente4744a48fa82c226162351d7598827efa610e0ec
HC Test: reenable TC12 from BGP suite

Crash on adding recoursive routes was fixed on VPP side (VPP-1084).

Change-Id: I7b104eb2324a16dc8c19addd295e32f718f5c9fa
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-bgp-apihc-func.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.