HC Test: reenable TC12 from BGP suite 25/9725/1
authorMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:17:09 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMarek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
Tue, 5 Dec 2017 13:19:09 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
Crash on adding recoursive routes was fixed on VPP side (VPP-1084).

Change-Id: I7b104eb2324a16dc8c19addd295e32f718f5c9fa
Signed-off-by: Marek Gradzki <mgradzki@cisco.com>
tests/vpp/func/honeycomb/mgmt-cfg-bgp-apihc-func.robot

index 9d9c5ea..b5fed1e 100644 (file)
 | | ... | [ver] Verify that the route is present in BGP
 | | ... | local RIB and VPP's routing table on each DUT.
 | | ...
-# HC2VPP-267: Adding IPv4 route via BGP crashes VPP
-| | [Tags] | EXPECTED_FAILING
 | | Given Peer operational data from Honeycomb should be
 | | ... | ${dut1_node} | ${dut2_to_dut1_ip}
 | | And Peer operational data from Honeycomb should be

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.