CSIT-689: Update PDR values in PDRCHK tests 54/7254/5
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 13:03:07 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:09:17 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
commitc65607ded4f4ec05f5789bd2b826d4d2feecf0ee
treea79c17d5ea338db29695a49f329f920dd5730b3e
parent81847bf85aa4f38c398198eb38201689d2ff120e
CSIT-689: Update PDR values in PDRCHK tests

Change-Id: I703952667a2f930de56baa2e755d70889fdea3a6
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2bdbasemaclrn-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-eth-l2xcbase-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4-ip4base-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4lispip4-ip4base-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip4lispip6-ip4base-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6-ip6base-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6-ip6scale2m-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6lispip4-ip6base-pdrchk.robot
tests/perf/10ge2p1x520-ethip6lispip6-ip6base-pdrchk.robot

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.