CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report 61/10661/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:39:21 +0000 (06:39 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:40:21 +0000 (06:40 +0100)
commitc9d1aec367e6a6aa8cb0105d24eb828e4c9929b8
treee91cd60d9d223301fc0333615442d47411ef470d
parent2af84e23b731d99231949cfef3b3d496fdb69522
CSIT-891: Add data sources for 1801 report

Change-Id: I86f5bcbe4c5cd12ddccba5ae6f4df73c139a359c
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.