Report: Add historical data to performance changes table 58/12158/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:08:42 +0000 (10:08 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 08:11:49 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
commite7fe3850f2777db5c5b6d1fbd0877ebd7cac0f18
tree4107229aaa4164f7fbb6e46c691ea2e62cff9ca5
parent623eb22347f7d5218d3536f620d6911cc312d7dd
Report: Add historical data to performance changes table

Change-Id: I9d6ff6021db4356c0b06555c79841b9ed602f671
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/generator_tables.py
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.