CSIT-1110: Update code after jumpavg 0.1.2 release 76/13076/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:19:57 +0000 (13:19 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 11:21:56 +0000 (13:21 +0200)
commitf7c46f067a8fb594d2460aaadbe1ca9282b657a8
tree76fb1f08207b3b53b71343ee3f96a4f21ec0f332
parent6149ec451efff00068f38e3343e66cdec7b943f4
CSIT-1110: Update code after jumpavg 0.1.2 release

+ Use the released version in PAL.
+ Bump the jumpavg source to 0.1.3 for next release.
+ Add PyPI/owners.txt to track python package owner group.

Change-Id: I0146efcc7c0b7eefc068464739afa605eda2b2d8
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
PyPI/jumpavg/setup.py
PyPI/owners.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
resources/tools/presentation/new/requirements.txt
resources/tools/presentation/requirements.txt

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.