Fail bootstrap immediately if no topology found 69/13669/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:32:40 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 10:39:34 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitfaadf83599b8640c9235c38a4ab57c7adfb9eb96
treef137d11b37e07aa76b5a8e731345661e5096f88c
parent5d6479beed22bb3d14a39e9c130946959c13f03e
Fail bootstrap immediately if no topology found

Zero topologies might be found
if testbeds of some type are all unavailable,
or when purposedly restricted Change
is verified with a wrong trigger incantation.

The previous behavior enters an infinite cycle instead.

Change-Id: I9764a79ed4df57c6c99746438431bf1162b7f7ea
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
bootstrap-verify-perf-DPDK.sh
bootstrap-verify-perf-ligato.sh
bootstrap-verify-perf.sh

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.