Use vpp 19.08.1-release builds 48/22148/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitff8f6326efe2fccf5117bb1062f95fb07d2c26c9
treebc73b47606c15dac345ea9a310637ce14077bc37
parented379d07c090f8c993e0e03f84e9393d1917a19f
Use vpp 19.08.1-release builds

Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I3a35176e72e5805b39df03576c9d5b96a3875794
.gitreview
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.