Use vpp 19.08.1-release builds 48/22148/1
authorJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:29:10 +0000 (13:29 +0200)
committerJan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 11:32:08 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jan Gelety <jgelety@cisco.com>
Change-Id: I3a35176e72e5805b39df03576c9d5b96a3875794

.gitreview
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC

index 58f199f..2f39beb 100644 (file)
@@ -2,4 +2,4 @@
 host=gerrit.fd.io
 port=29418
 project=csit.git
-defaultbranch=rls1908
+defaultbranch=rls1908_1
index a0c13e2..f7cd235 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-release
+19.08.1-release
index a0c13e2..f7cd235 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-release
+19.08.1-release
index a0c13e2..f7cd235 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-release
+19.08.1-release

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.