Add max-pkt-len parameter to dpdk testpmd start 33/11233/8
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 08:54:09 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 13:48:33 +0000 (14:48 +0100)
Change-Id: I114c187f007c10223502669c2ba85c63d09cd84a
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>

No differences found

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.