Report: Data - vpp perf full added 24/9224/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 07:09:01 +0000 (08:09 +0100)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 07:10:02 +0000 (08:10 +0100)
Change-Id: I217fa37ab98624679d61953b26603f6e5ffab550
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification.yaml

index a53623c..82a76f9 100644 (file)
     - 18
     - 19
     - 20
+    - 22
     csit-dpdk-perf-1710-all:
     - 2
     - 3
   rows: "generated"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "name"
   rows: "generated"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "parent"
   rows: "generated"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "parent"
   dir-tables: "{DIR[DTR,PERF,VPP]}"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "name"
   dir-tables: "{DIR[DTC,PERF,VPP]}"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "name"
   dir-tables: "{DIR[DTO,PERF,VPP]}"
   data:
     csit-vpp-perf-1710-all:
-    - 19
+    - 22
   filter: "all"
   parameters:
   - "name"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.