FIX: PAL: input data processing 29/13429/2
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 14:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 04:59:15 +0000 (06:59 +0200)
Change-Id: I295ca0a991dea8104e9794d7013be908f5461ea2
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/input_data_parser.py

index ad3d327..f2660db 100644 (file)
@@ -501,6 +501,8 @@ class ExecutionChecker(ResultVisitor):
             elif "FRMOBL" in tags or "BMRR" in tags:
                 test_type = "BMRR"
             else:
+                test_result["status"] = "FAIL"
+                self._data["tests"][self._test_ID] = test_result
                 return
 
             test_result["type"] = test_type
@@ -528,6 +530,7 @@ class ExecutionChecker(ResultVisitor):
                                                  count=1)
                 else:
                     test_result["status"] = "FAIL"
+                    self._data["tests"][self._test_ID] = test_result
                     logging.error("The test '{0}' has no or more than one "
                                   "multi-threading tags.".format(self._test_ID))
                     return

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.