Bump stable VPP version to get VPP-1716 fix 90/20490/1
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 08:22:52 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Thu, 4 Jul 2019 08:23:15 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
Change-Id: I1438fd56f0271dc78967389df452d31b2c8da32d
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
VPP_STABLE_VER_CENTOS
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU
VPP_STABLE_VER_UBUNTU_BIONIC

index 27cd495..d81155c 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-rc0~575_gb34f99c~b7321
\ No newline at end of file
+19.08-rc0~583_gfc4828c~b7330
\ No newline at end of file
index 376026d..eb0a84b 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-rc0~575-gb34f99c~b7431
\ No newline at end of file
+19.08-rc0~583-gfc4828c~b7439
\ No newline at end of file
index 077ae11..0e70394 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-19.08-rc0~575-gb34f99ced
\ No newline at end of file
+19.08-rc0~583-gfc4828cdb
\ No newline at end of file

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.