Fix typos in DUTsetup.py 61/19361/4
authorVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Mon, 6 May 2019 10:53:56 +0000 (12:53 +0200)
committerVratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
Tue, 7 May 2019 08:10:13 +0000 (10:10 +0200)
Change-Id: I7fb255c26bfb62a273844b3753aa37b742835045
Signed-off-by: Vratko Polak <vrpolak@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/DUTSetup.py

index e2fba06..7b75df9 100644 (file)
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ class DUTSetup(object):
 
     @staticmethod
     def restart_service(node, service):
-        """Restarts the named service on node.
+        """Restart the named service on node.
 
         :param node: Node in the topology.
         :param service: Service unit name.
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ class DUTSetup(object):
 
     @staticmethod
     def restart_service_on_all_duts(nodes, service):
-        """Retarts the named service on all DUTs.
+        """Restart the named service on all DUTs.
 
         :param node: Nodes in the topology.
         :param service: Service unit name.

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.