CSIT-454: HC Test: fix package installation in csit-honeycomb job 73/3773/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:54:54 +0000 (09:54 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 09:04:27 +0000 (10:04 +0100)
Change-Id: Iaba98bcd5970396c822544d78256a0fa2a62fc8a
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
bootstrap-vpp-honeycomb.sh

index ec7be15..0a59be2 100755 (executable)
@@ -106,12 +106,12 @@ do
     fi
 done
 
+SCRIPT_DIR="$( cd "$( dirname "${BASH_SOURCE[0]}" )" && pwd )"
+
 # Download the latest VPP and HC .deb packages
 echo Downloading packages...
 bash ${SCRIPT_DIR}/resources/tools/download_hc_pkgs.sh
 
-SCRIPT_DIR="$( cd "$( dirname "${BASH_SOURCE[0]}" )" && pwd )"
-
 VPP_DEBS=(*.deb)
 echo ${VPP_DEBS[@]}
 VIRL_DIR_LOC="/tmp"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.