Trending: Set the start build number to 15. 97/11397/1
authorTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:07:17 +0000 (13:07 +0200)
committerTibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Mar 2018 11:09:30 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
Change-Id: If1603fb8d39c339caf9c49015a63e2910f98e292
Signed-off-by: Tibor Frank <tifrank@cisco.com>
resources/tools/presentation/specification_CPTA.yaml

index 9e518b7..cde9e33 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@
   data-sets:
     plot-performance-trending:
       csit-vpp-perf-mrr-daily-master:
-        start: 9
+        start: 15
         end: "lastCompletedBuild" # "lastSuccessfulBuild"  # take all from the 'start'
 
   plot-layouts:
 #    extract: "robot-plugin/output.xml"
   builds:
     csit-vpp-perf-mrr-daily-master:
-      start: 9
+      start: 15
       end: "lastCompletedBuild"  # take all from the 'start'
 
 -

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.