CSIT-454: HC Test: Update module feature names 84/3984/2
authorselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 08:39:00 +0000 (09:39 +0100)
committerselias <samelias@cisco.com>
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:45:03 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
 - outdated due to HC project change - split to honeycomb and hc2vpp

Change-Id: If9e3c9baf7787067eff6a759be1ad9aa386c6e0f
Signed-off-by: selias <samelias@cisco.com>
resources/libraries/python/honeycomb/HoneycombSetup.py
resources/tools/download_hc_pkgs.sh

index 99f334e..bee27ab 100644 (file)
@@ -310,7 +310,7 @@ class HoneycombSetup(object):
          """
 
         disabled_features = {
-            "NSH": "io.fd.honeycomb.vppnsh.impl.VppNshModule"
+            "NSH": "io.fd.hc2vpp.vppnsh.impl.VppNshModule"
         }
 
         ssh = SSH()
@@ -321,7 +321,7 @@ class HoneycombSetup(object):
             find = replace = "{0}".format(disabled_features[feature])
 
             argument = '"/{0}/c\\ {1}"'.format(find, replace)
-            path = "{0}/modules/io-fd-honeycomb-vpp-integration*module-config"\
+            path = "{0}/modules/*module-config"\
                 .format(Const.REMOTE_HC_DIR)
             command = "sed -i {0} {1}".format(argument, path)
 
index 136f6fc..0cfdd85 100755 (executable)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@ URL="https://nexus.fd.io/service/local/artifact/maven/content"
 VER="RELEASE"
 REPO='fd.io.master.ubuntu.trusty.main'
 GROUP="io.fd.vpp"
-HC_GROUP="io.fd.honeycomb"
+HC_GROUP="io.fd.hc2vpp"
 NSH_GROUP="io.fd.nsh_sfc"
 VPP_ARTIFACTS="vpp vpp-dbg vpp-dev vpp-dpdk-dev vpp-dpdk-dkms vpp-lib vpp-plugins"
 HC_ARTIFACTS="honeycomb"

©2016 FD.io a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
Linux Foundation is a registered trademark of The Linux Foundation. Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.
Please see our privacy policy and terms of use.